International Writers' Workshop NZ International Writers' Workshop NZ Inc

Auckland, New Zealand

Email Address

Office Holders

President: Sue Courtney
Vice President: Sue Glamuzina
Secretary: Sue Courtney
Treasurer: Brownyn Bryant
Competition Secretary: Gay Johnson
Newsletter Editor: John Leyland
Webmaster: Craig Steed

Facebook Page

This is a closed page for IWW Members at Click on the link and send a request to join.


Find us on Twitter at IWWNZ